You may contact us at jeb@jebint.com, or if you prefer, you may contact us at our Corporate Office or Storage East Office:

JEB International Tobacco Company-Corporate Office
1750 South Main Street
Danville, Virginia  24541 USA
434-793-5555 (Phone)          434-793-5559 (Fax)

President:                           Jay Barker            
jbarker@jebint.com          434-489-9900

Vice President:                   Dale Powell          dpowell@jebint.com           434-334-2465

Vice President:                   James Buchan      jbuchan@usagrolog.com   804-937-7655
Chief Financial Officer:    Scott Batson         
sbatson@jebint.com           434-250-1146

Accounts Manager:           Phyllis Raines       praines@jebint.com           434-250-3484
Financial Manager:           Peter Moore        
pmoore@jebint.com
          434-334-2036

JEB International Toabcco Company-Storage East Office
660 Kentuck Road
Post Office Box 10388
Danville,Virginia  24543
434-793-1440 (Phone)          434-793-1448 (Fax)

Operations Manager:        Jan Quinn             jquinn@jebint.com          

Office Manager:                 Sara King             sking@jebint.com